

Autism Society of Southeastern Wisconsin Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President: Kelly Backes, Milliman Past President: Amy Van Hecke, Ph.D., Marquette University Past President: Howard Miller, Retired Financial Executive Vice President: Rosemary Gardner, Lakeland School Retiree Treasurer: Ryan Michalski, KPMG Secretary: Julie Arens, Racine Unified School District Retiree

Executive Director: Rechelle Chaffee

Directors:

Nathan Abrahamson: US Bank Rebecca "Riv" Goldman: Rockwell Automation Retiree Matthew Griffin: Johnson Controls Inc. Dayna Miller: Landmark Credit Union Erin Miller: People First Wisconsin Andrea Nelson: Unisource Insurance Katelyn A. Pellitteri, Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP Dr. Amy Romashko: Children's Wisconsin Susan Schoenfeld: Leaders Institute Kevin Scholz: Advanced Hires Dr. Cheryl Serb: ProHealth Medical Group Jacqueline Wheeler: Wheeler Professional Practice Group